The time difference between Islamabad and Tokmok

Islamabad (Pakistan) has Asia/Karachi timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Tokmok (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

17:45:57 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
18:45:57 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Islamabad
17: 45: 57 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
17:45:57 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tokmok
18: 45: 57 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-4 hours
14:45:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Islamabad
17: 45: 57 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
15:45:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tokmok
18: 45: 57 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
12:45:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Islamabad and Tokmok

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:45:57 AM
12:45:57 AM
14:45:57 AM
08:45:57 AM
14:45:57 AM
17:15:57 AM