The time difference between Jakarta and Kinshasa

Jakarta (Indonesia) has Asia/Jakarta timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Kinshasa (DR Congo) has timezone Africa/Kinshasa and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

22:04:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6 hours
16:04:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Jakarta
22: 04: 52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-11 hours
11:04:52 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kinshasa
16: 04: 52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
11:04:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Jakarta
22: 04: 52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-3 hours
19:34:52 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kinshasa
16: 04: 52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
18:04:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Jakarta and Kinshasa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:04:52 AM
15:04:52 AM
03:04:52 AM
17:04:52 AM
19:04:52 AM
16:04:52 AM