The time difference between Jakarta and Mbabane

Jakarta (Indonesia) has Asia/Jakarta timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

19:42:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
5 hours
14:42:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Jakarta
19: 42: 46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-4 hours
15:42:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Mbabane
14: 42: 46 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
9 hours
23:42:46 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Jakarta
19: 42: 46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
14:42:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Mbabane
14: 42: 46 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
8 hours
22:42:46 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Jakarta and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:42:46 AM
14:42:46 AM
10:42:46 AM
14:42:46 AM
08:42:46 AM
19:42:46 AM