The time difference between Jakarta and Spanish Town

Jakarta (Indonesia) has Asia/Jakarta timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Spanish Town (Jamaica) has timezone America/Jamaica and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

01:53:35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
12 hours
13:53:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Time difference

Jakarta
01: 53: 35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-11 hours
14:53:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Spanish Town
13: 53: 35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
12 hours
01:53:35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Jakarta
01: 53: 35 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-7 hours
18:53:35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Spanish Town
13: 53: 35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
5 hours
18:53:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Current time in Jakarta and Spanish Town

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:53:35 AM
01:53:35 AM
13:53:35 AM
21:53:35 AM
03:53:35 AM
05:53:35 AM