The time difference between Jerusalem and Arvada

Jerusalem (Israel) has Asia/Jerusalem timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Arvada (USA) has timezone America/Shiprock and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

02:46:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
9 hours
17:46:38 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019

Time difference

Jerusalem
02: 46: 38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
-1 hours
01:46:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
Arvada
17: 46: 38 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
11 hours
04:46:38 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
Jerusalem
02: 46: 38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
8 hours
10:46:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
Arvada
17: 46: 38 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
9 hours
02:46:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019

Current time in Jerusalem and Arvada

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:46:38 AM
01:46:38 AM
04:16:38 AM
02:46:38 AM
12:46:38 AM
11:46:38 AM