The time difference between Kabul and Adigeni

Kabul (Afghanistan) has Asia/Kabul timezone and UTC offset+04:30. Adigeni (Georgia) has timezone Asia/Tbilisi and has UTC offset+04:30. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

01:32:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
0 hours
01:02:53 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Kabul
01: 32: 53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
0 hours
01:32:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Adigeni
01: 02: 53 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
8 hours
09:02:53 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Kabul
01: 32: 53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-10 hours
16:02:53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Adigeni
01: 02: 53 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-8 hours
17:02:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Kabul and Adigeni

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:02:53 AM
00:02:53 AM
23:02:53 AM
09:02:53 AM
21:02:53 AM
09:02:53 AM