The time difference between Kabul and Ironville

Kabul (Afghanistan) has Asia/Kabul timezone and UTC offset+04:30. Ironville (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+04:30. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

23:05:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
8 hours
14:35:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Kabul
23: 05: 48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-3 hours
20:35:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Ironville
14: 35: 48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6 hours
20:35:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Kabul
23: 05: 48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-3 hours
20:35:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Ironville
14: 35: 48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
4 hours
18:35:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Kabul and Ironville

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:35:48 AM
21:35:48 AM
21:35:48 AM
22:35:48 AM
22:05:48 AM
02:35:48 AM