The time difference between Kampala and Ndola

Kampala (Uganda) has Africa/Kampala timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Ndola (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

15:33:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
14:33:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Kampala
15: 33: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-7 hours
08:33:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ndola
14: 33: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
21:33:27 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kampala
15: 33: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-13 hours
02:33:27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ndola
14: 33: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
16:33:27 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Kampala and Ndola

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:33:27 AM
14:33:27 AM
21:33:27 AM
14:33:27 AM
13:33:27 AM
12:33:27 AM