The time difference between Kathmandu and Newport Beach

Kathmandu (Nepal) has Asia/Kathmandu timezone and UTC offset+05:45. Newport Beach (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+05:45. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

21:08:41 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, May 24, 2019
12 hours
08:23:41 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Kathmandu
21: 08: 41 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, May 24, 2019
-4 hours
17:23:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Friday, May 24, 2019
Newport Beach
08: 23: 41 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
7 hours
15:23:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Friday, May 24, 2019
Kathmandu
21: 08: 41 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
21:08:41 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, May 24, 2019
Newport Beach
08: 23: 41 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
17:23:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Kathmandu and Newport Beach

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:23:41 AM
18:23:41 AM
11:23:41 AM
04:23:41 AM
15:23:41 AM
16:23:41 AM