The time difference between Kenosha and Maseru

Kenosha (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Maseru (Lesotho) has timezone Africa/Maseru and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

20:16:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
-7 hours
03:16:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Kenosha
20: 16: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
-1 hours
19:16:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Friday, July 19, 2019
Maseru
03: 16: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
21:16:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, July 19, 2019
Kenosha
20: 16: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
9 hours
05:46:37 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Maseru
03: 16: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
02:16:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Kenosha and Maseru

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:16:37 AM
01:16:37 AM
10:16:37 AM
09:16:37 AM
04:16:37 AM
04:16:37 AM