The time difference between Kenosha and Niamey

Kenosha (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Niamey (Niger) has timezone Africa/Niamey and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:44:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
-6 hours
02:44:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Kenosha
20: 44: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
04:44:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Niamey
02: 44: 24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 hours
13:44:24 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kenosha
20: 44: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
04:44:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Niamey
02: 44: 24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
21:44:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Friday, July 19, 2019

Current time in Kenosha and Niamey

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:44:24 AM
02:44:24 AM
23:44:24 AM
04:44:24 AM
01:44:24 AM
11:44:24 AM