The time difference between Kiev and Lima

Kiev (Ukraine) has Europe/Kiev timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lima (Peru) has timezone America/Lima and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

06:22:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
22:22:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Kiev
06: 22: 33 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
06:22:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lima
22: 22: 33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
1 hours
23:22:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Kiev
06: 22: 33 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
08:52:33 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lima
22: 22: 33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
05:22:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Kiev and Lima

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:22:33 AM
03:22:33 AM
23:22:33 AM
03:22:33 AM
05:22:33 AM
06:22:33 AM