The time difference between Kingston and Almonte

Kingston (Norfolk Island) has Pacific/Norfolk timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Almonte (Spain) has timezone Europe/Madrid and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

07:57:32 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
9 hours
22:57:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference

Kingston
07: 57: 32 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-9 hours
22:57:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Almonte
22: 57: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-2 hours
20:57:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Kingston
07: 57: 33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-15 hours
16:57:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Almonte
22: 57: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-7 hours
15:57:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Kingston and Almonte

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:57:33 AM
04:57:33 AM
17:57:33 AM
21:57:33 AM
14:57:33 AM
22:57:33 AM