The time difference between Kingston and Prague

Kingston (Norfolk Island) has Pacific/Norfolk timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Prague (Czech Republic) has timezone Europe/Prague and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

03:37:24 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
9 hours
18:37:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference

Kingston
03: 37: 24 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-11 hours
16:37:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, May 25, 2020
Prague
18: 37: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, May 25, 2020
-13 hours
05:37:24 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, May 25, 2020
Kingston
03: 37: 24 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-13 hours
14:37:24 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Monday, May 25, 2020
Prague
18: 37: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
18:37:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, May 25, 2020

Current time in Kingston and Prague

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:37:24 AM
18:37:24 AM
19:37:24 AM
17:37:24 AM
19:37:24 AM
12:37:24 AM