The time difference between Kingstown and Newton

Kingstown (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines) has America/St_Vincent timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Newton (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

20:49:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
19:49:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Kingstown
20: 49: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
03:49:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Newton
19: 49: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
5 hours
00:49:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Kingstown
20: 49: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
03:49:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Newton
19: 49: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
13 hours
08:49:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Kingstown and Newton

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:49:53 AM
03:49:53 AM
02:49:53 AM
03:49:53 AM
11:49:53 AM
02:49:53 AM