The time difference between Krapina and Singapore

Krapina (Croatia) has Europe/Zagreb timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Singapore (Singapore) has timezone Asia/Singapore and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:59:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
02:59:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference

Krapina
20: 59: 34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
21:59:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Singapore
02: 59: 34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
4 hours
06:59:34 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Krapina
20: 59: 34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
20:59:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Singapore
02: 59: 34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-14 hours
12:59:34 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Krapina and Singapore

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:59:34 AM
03:59:34 AM
18:59:34 AM
01:59:34 AM
14:59:34 AM
19:59:34 AM