The time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Abilene

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has Asia/Kuala_Lumpur timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Abilene (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

17:24:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
13 hours
04:24:42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Kuala Lumpur
17: 24: 42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
-14 hours
03:24:42 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, June 24, 2019
Abilene
04: 24: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
1 hours
05:24:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 24, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
17: 24: 42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
-12 hours
05:24:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, June 24, 2019
Abilene
04: 24: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
7 hours
11:24:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Kuala Lumpur and Abilene

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:24:42 AM
10:24:42 AM
11:24:42 AM
12:24:42 AM
14:24:42 AM
12:24:42 AM