The time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Al Fayyum

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has Asia/Kuala_Lumpur timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Al Fayyum (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

02:52:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, March 30, 2020
6 hours
20:52:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Kuala Lumpur
02: 52: 26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
21:52:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Al Fayyum
20: 52: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
19:52:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Kuala Lumpur
02: 52: 26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, March 30, 2020
-11 hours
15:52:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Al Fayyum
20: 52: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
20:52:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Kuala Lumpur and Al Fayyum

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:52:26 AM
18:52:26 AM
19:52:26 AM
04:52:26 AM
02:52:26 AM
20:52:26 AM