The time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Ashgabat

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has Asia/Kuala_Lumpur timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Ashgabat (Turkmenistan) has timezone Asia/Ashgabat and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

08:57:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, June 16, 2019
3 hours
05:57:31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Kuala Lumpur
08: 57: 31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-13 hours
19:57:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ashgabat
05: 57: 31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, June 16, 2019
0 hours
05:57:31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
08: 57: 31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-5 hours
03:57:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Ashgabat
05: 57: 31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-8 hours
21:57:31 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in Kuala Lumpur and Ashgabat

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:57:31 AM
18:57:31 AM
10:57:31 AM
18:57:31 AM
20:57:31 AM
21:57:31 AM