The time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Giohar

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has Asia/Kuala_Lumpur timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Giohar (Somalia) has timezone Africa/Mogadishu and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

05:37:36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
5 hours
00:37:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020

Time difference

Kuala Lumpur
05: 37: 36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-6 hours
23:37:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Giohar
00: 37: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-2 hours
22:37:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Kuala Lumpur
05: 37: 36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
3 hours
08:37:36 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
Giohar
00: 37: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-8 hours
16:37:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Current time in Kuala Lumpur and Giohar

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:37:36 AM
22:37:36 AM
21:37:36 AM
23:37:36 AM
17:37:36 AM
23:37:36 AM