The time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Ottawa

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has Asia/Kuala_Lumpur timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Ottawa (Canada) has timezone America/Toronto and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

23:21:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, May 24, 2019
12 hours
11:21:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Kuala Lumpur
23: 21: 41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
23:21:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ottawa
11: 21: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, May 24, 2019
11 hours
22:21:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Friday, May 24, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
23: 21: 41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, May 24, 2019
-6 hours
17:21:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ottawa
11: 21: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Friday, May 24, 2019
12 hours
23:21:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Kuala Lumpur and Ottawa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:21:41 AM
18:21:41 AM
11:21:41 AM
18:21:41 AM
15:21:41 AM
09:21:41 AM