The time difference between La Paz and Alafaya

La Paz (Bolivia) has America/La_Paz timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

16:22:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
16:22:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

La Paz
16: 22: 31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
11 hours
03:22:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Alafaya
16: 22: 31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
21:22:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
La Paz
16: 22: 31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
12 hours
04:22:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Alafaya
16: 22: 31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
09:22:31 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in La Paz and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:22:31 AM
22:22:31 AM
22:22:31 AM
22:22:31 AM
22:22:31 AM
23:22:31 AM