The time difference between La Paz and Escondido

La Paz (Bolivia) has America/La_Paz timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Escondido (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

16:26:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
13:26:55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

La Paz
16: 26: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
14 hours
06:26:55 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Escondido
13: 26: 55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
12 hours
01:26:55 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
La Paz
16: 26: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
10:26:55 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Escondido
13: 26: 55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
16:26:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in La Paz and Escondido

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:26:55 AM
16:26:55 AM
10:26:55 AM
22:26:55 AM
23:26:55 AM
22:26:55 AM