The time difference between La Paz and Guatemala City

La Paz (Bolivia) has America/La_Paz timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Guatemala City (Guatemala) has timezone America/Guatemala and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

15:10:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
13:10:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

La Paz
15: 10: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
14:10:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Monday, June 17, 2019
Guatemala City
13: 10: 37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, June 17, 2019
16 hours
05:10:37 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
La Paz
15: 10: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, June 17, 2019
5 hours
20:10:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, June 17, 2019
Guatemala City
13: 10: 37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
15:10:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in La Paz and Guatemala City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:10:37 AM
22:10:37 AM
22:10:37 AM
19:10:37 AM
19:10:37 AM
21:10:37 AM