The time difference between Laâyoune / El Aaiún and Lusaka

Laâyoune / El Aaiún (Western Sahara) has Africa/El_Aaiun timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

01:56:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
02:56:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Laâyoune / El Aaiún
01: 56: 50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
00:56:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lusaka
02: 56: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-4 hours
22:56:50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
01: 56: 50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
02:56:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lusaka
02: 56: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
04:56:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Laâyoune / El Aaiún and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:56:50 AM
03:56:50 AM
19:56:50 AM
01:56:50 AM
08:56:50 AM
20:56:50 AM