The time difference between Lake Forest and Praia

Lake Forest (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Praia (Cape Verde) has timezone Atlantic/Cape_Verde and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:06:48 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-6 hours
02:06:48 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Lake Forest
20: 06: 48 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
05:06:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Praia
02: 06: 48 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-9 hours
17:06:48 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Lake Forest
20: 06: 48 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
05:06:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Praia
02: 06: 48 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-3 hours
23:06:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Lake Forest and Praia

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:36:48 AM
23:06:48 AM
05:06:48 AM
07:06:48 AM
06:06:48 AM
03:06:48 AM