The time difference between Lancaster and Jamestown

Lancaster (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Jamestown (Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha) has timezone Atlantic/St_Helena and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

02:23:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, June 24, 2019
-7 hours
09:23:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Lancaster
02: 23: 44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, June 24, 2019
11 hours
13:23:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Monday, June 24, 2019
Jamestown
09: 23: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, June 24, 2019
0 hours
09:23:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, June 24, 2019
Lancaster
02: 23: 44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, June 24, 2019
-1 hours
01:23:44 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, June 24, 2019
Jamestown
09: 23: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, June 24, 2019
-2 hours
07:23:44 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Lancaster and Jamestown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:23:44 AM
11:23:44 AM
11:23:44 AM
13:23:44 AM
10:23:44 AM
12:23:44 AM