The time difference between Lancaster and Managua

Lancaster (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Managua (Nicaragua) has timezone America/Managua and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

22:11:32 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-1 hours
23:11:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Lancaster
22: 11: 32 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
3 hours
01:11:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Managua
23: 11: 32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
2 hours
01:11:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lancaster
22: 11: 32 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
07:11:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Managua
23: 11: 32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
08:11:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Lancaster and Managua

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:11:32 AM
05:11:32 AM
07:11:32 AM
07:11:32 AM
12:11:32 AM
01:11:32 AM