The time difference between Larissa and Conakry

Larissa (Greece) has Europe/Athens timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Conakry (Guinea) has timezone Africa/Conakry and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

18:14:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
15:14:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Larissa
18: 14: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
18:14:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Conakry
15: 14: 45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4 hours
19:14:45 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Larissa
18: 14: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
18:14:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Conakry
15: 14: 45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7 hours
22:14:45 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Larissa and Conakry

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:14:45 AM
15:14:45 AM
03:14:45 AM
17:14:45 AM
23:14:45 AM
11:14:45 AM