The time difference between Lincoln and Kinshasa

Lincoln (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Kinshasa (DR Congo) has timezone Africa/Kinshasa and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

15:23:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
21:23:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Lincoln
15: 23: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
8 hours
23:23:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Kinshasa
21: 23: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
8 hours
05:23:45 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Lincoln
15: 23: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
21:23:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Kinshasa
21: 23: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
23:23:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Lincoln and Kinshasa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:08:45 AM
16:23:45 AM
22:23:45 AM
22:23:45 AM
20:23:45 AM
08:23:45 AM