The time difference between Lincoln and Maputo

Lincoln (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Maputo (Mozambique) has timezone Africa/Maputo and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

15:26:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
22:26:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Lincoln
15: 26: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
09:26:27 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Maputo
22: 26: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
22:26:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Lincoln
15: 26: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
22:26:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Maputo
22: 26: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
22:26:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Lincoln and Maputo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:26:27 AM
07:26:27 AM
14:26:27 AM
09:26:27 AM
21:26:27 AM
23:26:27 AM