The time difference between Lincoln and Niamey

Lincoln (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Niamey (Niger) has timezone Africa/Niamey and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

00:41:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
06:41:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Lincoln
00: 41: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
06:41:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Niamey
06: 41: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
07:41:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lincoln
00: 41: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
01:41:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Niamey
06: 41: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
08:41:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Lincoln and Niamey

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:41:37 AM
06:41:37 AM
07:41:37 AM
13:41:37 AM
12:11:37 AM
12:41:37 AM