The time difference between Lincoln and Rabat

Lincoln (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Rabat (Morocco) has timezone Africa/Casablanca and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

00:14:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
06:14:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Lincoln
00: 14: 49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
08:14:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Rabat
06: 14: 49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
08:14:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lincoln
00: 14: 49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
07:14:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Rabat
06: 14: 49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
01:14:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Lincoln and Rabat

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:14:49 AM
08:14:49 AM
07:14:49 AM
08:14:49 AM
07:14:49 AM
07:14:49 AM