The time difference between Lisbon and Detroit

Lisbon (Portugal) has Europe/Lisbon timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Detroit (USA) has timezone America/Detroit and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

02:13:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
5 hours
21:13:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Lisbon
02: 13: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
2 hours
04:13:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Detroit
21: 13: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
04:13:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Lisbon
02: 13: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
2 hours
04:13:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Detroit
21: 13: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
14 hours
11:13:47 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Lisbon and Detroit

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:13:47 AM
20:13:47 AM
04:13:47 AM
04:13:47 AM
04:13:47 AM
04:13:47 AM