The time difference between Lisbon and Tbilisi

Lisbon (Portugal) has Europe/Lisbon timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Tbilisi (Georgia) has timezone Asia/Tbilisi and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -3 hours.

20:09:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
-3 hours
23:09:58 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Lisbon
20: 09: 58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
22:09:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tbilisi
23: 09: 58 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, June 17, 2019
-15 hours
08:09:58 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, June 17, 2019
Lisbon
20: 09: 58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
19:09:58 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tbilisi
23: 09: 58 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, June 17, 2019
-2 hours
21:09:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Lisbon and Tbilisi

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:09:58 AM
14:09:58 AM
22:09:58 AM
20:09:58 AM
20:09:58 AM
22:09:58 AM