The time difference between Little Rock and Libreville

Little Rock (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Libreville (Gabon) has timezone Africa/Libreville and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

00:16:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
06:16:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Little Rock
00: 16: 46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
08:16:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Libreville
06: 16: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
06:16:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Little Rock
00: 16: 46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
01:16:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Libreville
06: 16: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
08:16:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Little Rock and Libreville

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:16:46 AM
16:16:46 AM
07:16:46 AM
10:16:46 AM
06:16:46 AM
07:16:46 AM