The time difference between Little Rock and Maseru

Little Rock (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Maseru (Lesotho) has timezone Africa/Maseru and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

15:15:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, June 5, 2020
-7 hours
22:15:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference

Little Rock
15: 15: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, June 5, 2020
13 hours
04:15:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Maseru
22: 15: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, June 5, 2020
1 hours
23:15:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Friday, June 5, 2020
Little Rock
15: 15: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, June 5, 2020
7 hours
22:15:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Friday, June 5, 2020
Maseru
22: 15: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, June 5, 2020
-8 hours
14:15:31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Little Rock and Maseru

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:15:31 AM
21:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
15:15:31 AM
23:15:31 AM
21:15:31 AM