The time difference between Ljubljana and Accra

Ljubljana (Slovenia) has Europe/Ljubljana timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

22:57:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
20:57:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Ljubljana
22: 57: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
23:57:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Accra
20: 57: 36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-3 hours
17:57:36 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Ljubljana
22: 57: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-2 hours
20:57:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Accra
20: 57: 36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-4 hours
16:57:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Ljubljana and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:57:36 AM
23:57:36 AM
06:57:36 AM
21:57:36 AM
09:57:36 AM
15:57:36 AM