The time difference between Ljubljana and Aligarh

Ljubljana (Slovenia) has Europe/Ljubljana timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Aligarh (India) has timezone Asia/Kolkata and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

23:34:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Friday, July 10, 2020
-4 hours
03:04:56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference

Ljubljana
23: 34: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Friday, July 10, 2020
4 hours
03:34:56 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aligarh
03: 04: 56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-3 hours
00:34:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Ljubljana
23: 34: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Friday, July 10, 2020
5 hours
04:34:56 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aligarh
03: 04: 56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
05:34:56 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Current time in Ljubljana and Aligarh

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:34:56 AM
17:34:56 AM
23:34:56 AM
23:34:56 AM
00:34:56 AM
21:34:56 AM