The time difference between Ljubljana and Savalou

Ljubljana (Slovenia) has Europe/Ljubljana timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Savalou (Benin) has timezone Africa/Porto-Novo and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

20:45:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
19:45:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Ljubljana
20: 45: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
20:45:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Savalou
19: 45: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
20:45:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Ljubljana
20: 45: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, March 29, 2020
3 hours
00:15:45 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, March 30, 2020
Savalou
19: 45: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-4 hours
15:45:45 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Ljubljana and Savalou

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:45:45 AM
19:45:45 AM
21:45:45 AM
20:45:45 AM
20:45:45 AM
14:45:45 AM