The time difference between London and Amstelveen

London (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Amstelveen (Netherlands) has timezone Europe/Amsterdam and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

05:48:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-1 hours
06:48:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference

London
05: 48: 51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
2 hours
07:48:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Amstelveen
06: 48: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
7 hours
13:48:51 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
London
05: 48: 51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-5 hours
00:48:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Amstelveen
06: 48: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-6 hours
00:48:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Current time in London and Amstelveen

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:48:51 AM
12:48:51 AM
10:48:51 AM
00:48:51 AM
05:48:51 AM
06:48:51 AM