The time difference between London and Bah

London (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Bah (India) has timezone Asia/Kolkata and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

09:48:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
Bah
14:18:56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

London
09: 48: 56 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
04:48:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bah
14: 18: 56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
6 hours
20:48:56 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
London
09: 48: 56 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
11:48:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bah
14: 18: 56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
12:48:56 AM
UTC+08:30
Asia/Baku
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in London and Bah

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:48:56 AM
10:48:56 AM
10:48:56 AM
04:48:56 AM
04:48:56 AM
04:48:56 AM