The time difference between London and Broken Arrow

London (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Broken Arrow (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

04:17:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
22:17:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

London
04: 17: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
3 hours
07:17:45 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Broken Arrow
22: 17: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
8 hours
06:17:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
London
04: 17: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
08:17:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Broken Arrow
22: 17: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
10 hours
08:17:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in London and Broken Arrow

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:17:45 AM
22:17:45 AM
07:17:45 AM
03:17:45 AM
06:17:45 AM
09:17:45 AM