The time difference between London and Hendaye

London (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Hendaye (France) has timezone Europe/Madrid and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

13:32:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
14:32:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

London
13: 32: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
12:32:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Hendaye
14: 32: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:32:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
London
13: 32: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
14:32:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Hendaye
14: 32: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:32:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in London and Hendaye

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:02:37 AM
14:32:37 AM
15:32:37 AM
12:32:37 AM
15:32:37 AM
12:32:37 AM