The time difference between London and Ljubljana

London (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Ljubljana (Slovenia) has timezone Europe/Ljubljana and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

13:32:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
14:32:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

London
13: 32: 27 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
12:32:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ljubljana
14: 32: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-7 hours
07:32:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
London
13: 32: 27 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
15:32:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ljubljana
14: 32: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:32:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in London and Ljubljana

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:32:27 AM
14:32:27 AM
12:32:27 AM
08:32:27 AM
13:32:27 AM
06:32:27 AM