The time difference between Longyearbyen and Allentown

Longyearbyen (Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands) has Arctic/Longyearbyen timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Allentown (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

07:16:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
01:16:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Longyearbyen
07: 16: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
07:16:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 16: 54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:16:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Longyearbyen
07: 16: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-2 hours
05:16:54 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 16: 54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
02:16:54 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Longyearbyen and Allentown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:16:54 AM
08:16:54 AM
05:16:54 AM
06:16:54 AM
08:16:54 AM
05:16:54 AM