The time difference between Longyearbyen and Bloomington

Longyearbyen (Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands) has Arctic/Longyearbyen timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

05:14:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
22:14:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Longyearbyen
05: 14: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
3 hours
08:14:31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Bloomington
22: 14: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
05:14:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Longyearbyen
05: 14: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
23:14:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Bloomington
22: 14: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
8 hours
06:14:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Longyearbyen and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:14:31 AM
23:14:31 AM
06:14:31 AM
13:14:31 AM
22:14:31 AM
04:14:31 AM