The time difference between Longyearbyen and Kingston

Longyearbyen (Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands) has Arctic/Longyearbyen timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kingston (Jamaica) has timezone America/Jamaica and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

22:51:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
7 hours
15:51:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Longyearbyen
22: 51: 40 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
9 hours
07:51:40 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Kingston
15: 51: 40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
8 hours
23:51:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Longyearbyen
22: 51: 40 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-6 hours
16:51:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Kingston
15: 51: 40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
16:51:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Longyearbyen and Kingston

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:51:40 AM
02:51:40 AM
23:51:40 AM
01:51:40 AM
22:51:40 AM
16:51:40 AM