The time difference between Luxembourg and Bern

Luxembourg (Luxembourg) has Europe/Luxembourg timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bern (Switzerland) has timezone Europe/Zurich and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

21:11:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, June 17, 2019
0 hours
21:11:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Luxembourg
21: 11: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, June 17, 2019
-13 hours
08:11:49 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bern
21: 11: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, June 17, 2019
0 hours
21:11:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 17, 2019
Luxembourg
21: 11: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, June 17, 2019
-7 hours
14:11:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bern
21: 11: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, June 17, 2019
7 hours
04:11:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Current time in Luxembourg and Bern

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:11:49 AM
22:11:49 AM
21:11:49 AM
21:11:49 AM
23:11:49 AM
20:11:49 AM