The time difference between Luxembourg and Pretoria

Luxembourg (Luxembourg) has Europe/Luxembourg timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Pretoria (South Africa) has timezone Africa/Johannesburg and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

05:05:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
05:05:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Luxembourg
05: 05: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
06:05:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Pretoria
05: 05: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
04:05:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Luxembourg
05: 05: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
05:05:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Pretoria
05: 05: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
9 hours
14:05:55 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Luxembourg and Pretoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:05:55 AM
05:05:55 AM
11:05:55 AM
06:05:55 AM
07:05:55 AM
06:05:55 AM